Break Over…12-1-17

My Thanksgiving break was really busy. I am on of nine kids. I had lots of family over. My family had my cousins over during Thanksgiving along with my cousin from the army. He came by as a surprise and made my family happy. We had our neighbors over too. They brought over a turkey, in the end we had three. A not so great part that happened was my youngest nephew. He caused havoc and he is really annoying. Besides him there was non stop noise. It was really loud.

Back to school though, I was able to finally get my head  together and design a holiday card. I used a fox from old tutorial and added it to a holiday design with a bad pun on it. My second card I made holly with golden bells in the corners. In the middle i put Merry Christmas in fancy font. I had made two others specificly for the holidays got lost. I do not know where they went. I redesigned two more cards anyways. One has a fireplace with stockings over it and the last one has trees decorated with colorful ornaments.

Holiday cards for heroes is really cool. I had never done anything like it in my old school. I think it is a really cool idea. In my two cards I thanked the person for protecting America and giving up their time. I did four of them the same way. I made two cards in two classes. I enjoyed writing in the letters. Im not very good with words but I still enjoy writing letters.

This week has been very busy. I had a rough week trying to get things done. In class I enjoyed learning about how to start a low-poly. I have not finished it but I have been trying to do it. I am making a Pokemon low-poly. It is taking me lots of time because of all the triangles I have to make. I just hope it turns out ok. I still have lots of triangles to make. Even if I do not end up making a nice low-poly I can try again later.

Till next time…

Published by

Tally

I'm the main character in my story. So far there are 17 chapters in my life. I'm still learning all types of things for my future and can not wait to see what happens next.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *